CompanyCountryContactsEmail
Expresso Veiga Angola

Jose Veiga

angola@dudmc.com
OM Destination Management Cyprus

Mr Stavros Kleovoulou

cyprus@dudmc.com
Glamour DMC Jamaica

Ms Myrtle Dwyer - Director of Sales & Marketing

jamaica@dudmc.com
Marled Travel & Events Albania

Ms Lediona Bejte

albania@dudmc.com
Finland Finland

Ken Nyström - Managing Director

finland@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Antigua Antigua

Nicole Moody

antigua@dudmc.com
Tamna Events Bahrain

Gesche Willersi

bahrain@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Barbados Barbados

Nicole Moody

barbados@dudmc.com
Destination Management Chile Chile

Claudio Nast

saspo@dudmc.com
Premio DMC Costa Rica

Erika Kristaly - Marketing Manager

costarica@dudmc.com
Destination Cuba cuba@dudmc.com
Business Serenity Curacao

Juliette Buddingh

curacao@dudmc.com
Egypt Incentives and Events Egypt

Mr Karim Habashi - Vice President

Mr Marcelle Nashed - Project Manager

egypt@dudmc.com
Con-ex Estonia

Janis Vilcins

estonia@dudmc.com
Arinex Fiji

Jessica Kelly

fiji@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Grenada Grenada

Nicole Moody

grenada@dudmc.com
JTB Europe Japan

Deacon Ripley

japan@dudmc.com
Con-ex Latvia

Janis Vilcins

latvia@dudmc.com
Con-ex Lithuania

Janis Vilcins

lithuania@dudmc.com
Mauritours Mauritius

Stephane Leal

mauritius@dudmc.com
Travel Services Inc Puerto Rico

Joanne Ferguson-Twiste

puertorico@dudmc.com
AIM Group International Slovakia

Sonia Lounova - Senior Project Manager
Lenka Voborska - Senior Project Manager

slovakia@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - St. Kitts St. Kitts & Nevis

Nicole Moody

stkitts@dudmc.com
Premier Destination Services St Thomas

Thomas W. Hoffman

stthomas@dudmc.com
Tahiti Nui Travel Tahiti

Isabelle Gouaillei

tahiti@dudmc.com
NILA Destinations Turk and Caicos

Lynne Watts

turkscaicos@dudmc.com
EC Travel Great Britain

Ms Esme Cook 

uk@dudmc.com
Select Sites Group Bermuda

Starla Williams

bermuda@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Chicago

Greg Anderson

chicago@dudmc.com
Convention Designs colorado

Jeanna Finch

colorado@dudmc.com
Albrecht Events Philadelphia

Jennifer McConnelli

philadelphia@dudmc.com
Destination St. Louis St. Louis

Julie Greenspoon-Kelly

stlouis@dudmc.com
MAC Meetings St. Louis

Jennifer Knapp

stlouism@dudmc.com
Ultimate Ventures Texas, Dallas, Fort Worth , San Antonio

Laurie Sprouse

texas@dudmc.com
Accent on Arrangements New Orleans

Diane Lyons

neworleans@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Washington

Greg Anderson

washington@dudmc.com
Whilst dU list these DMCs, dU does not endorse or represent their services. For represented DMCs click here