CompanyCountryContactsEmail
Expresso Veiga Angola

Jose Veiga

angola@dudmc.com
Drakos DMC Cyprus

Ms Christina Drakos

cyprus@dudmc.com
Glamour DMC Jamaica

Ms Myrtle Dwyer - Director of Sales & Marketing

jamaica@dudmc.com
Marled Travel & Events Albania

Ms Lediona Bejte

albania@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Antigua Antigua

Nicole Moody

antigua@dudmc.com
Top Dest Argentina

Edith de Vito

saspo@dudmc.com
Sunsplash Events Bahamas

Ms Suzanne E. Houghtaling 

bahamas@dudmc.com
Tamna Events Bahrain

Gesche Willersi

bahrain@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Barbados Barbados

Nicole Moody

barbados@dudmc.com
S & L Travel Services and Tours Belize

Sarita Tillett

saspo@dudmc.com
Cox & Kings Ltd Bhutan

Sarah Lakshman

bhutan@dudmc.com
Turismo Balsa Bolivia

Jean-Jacques Valloton

saspo@dudmc.com
Tour East Cambodia

Ngo My Han

cambodia@dudmc.com
Destination Management Chile Chile

Claudio Nast

saspo@dudmc.com
Vitramar Columbia

Elsa de Barerra

saspo@dudmc.com
Via-Tur Costa Rica

Mario Gutierrez

saspo@dudmc.com
Business Serenity Curacao

Juliette Buddingh

curacao@dudmc.com
Ecuadorian Tours Ecuador

María Elena Canelos

saspo@dudmc.com
Egypt Incentives & Events Egypt

Mr Karim Habashi - Vice President

Mr Marcelle Nashed  - Project Manager

egypt@dudmc.com
Con-ex Estonia

Janis Vilcins

estonia@dudmc.com
Arinex Fiji

Jessica Kelly

fiji@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Grenada Grenada

Nicole Moody

grenada@dudmc.com
Servicios Turisticos del Peten (STP) Guatemala

Velveth de Muñoz

saspo@dudmc.com
Tour East Indonesia

Ms Dewa Udaya

indonesia@dudmc.com
Toptour (Europe) Limited Japan

Rie Lawrence

tokyu@dudmc.com
Tour East Laos

Ngo My Han

laos@dudmc.com
Con-ex Latvia

Janis Vilcins

latvia@dudmc.com
Con-ex Lithuania

Janis Vilcins

lithuania@dudmc.com
Tour East Malaysia

Pink Yong

malaysia@dudmc.com
Tour East Singapore Singapore singapore@dudmc.com
Mauritours Mauritius

Stephane Leal

mauritius@dudmc.com
Tour East Myanmar

Ngo My Han

myanmar@dudmc.com
Cox & Kings Ltd Nepal

Sarah Lakshman

nepal@dudmc.com
Eventos Kreativos Internacional Panama

Ninoska Fong

saspo@dudmc.com
Intertours Paraguay

Veronica Royg

saspo@dudmc.com
Coltur Peru Peru

Enrique Velasco

saspo@dudmc.com
Travel Services Inc Puerto Rico

Joanne Ferguson-Twiste

puertorico@dudmc.com
Tour East Korea

Ms Grace Chun

korea@dudmc.com
Select-Seychelles Seychelles

Freddy Karkaria

seychelles@dudmc.com
AIM Group International Slovakia

Sonia Lounova - Senior Project Manager
Lenka Voborska - Senior Project Manager

slovakia@dudmc.com
Terra Nova South Africa

Debbie de Villiers

southafrica@dudmc.com
ITB DMC Tenerife & Canary Islands

Ms Olga Navarro - Sales and Executive Director

tenerife@dudmc.com
Cox & Kings Ltd Sri Lanka

Sarah Lakshman

srilanka@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - St. Kitts St. Kitts & Nevis

Nicole Moody

stkitts@dudmc.com
Premier Destination Services St Thomas

Thomas W. Hoffman

stthomas@dudmc.com
Tahiti Nui Travel Tahiti

Isabelle Gouaillei

tahiti@dudmc.com
Tour East Thailand

Ms June Bidin

thailand@dudmc.com
NILA Destinations Turk and Caicos

Lynne Watts

turkscaicos@dudmc.com
Albatros Travel DMC Ukraine

Dima Tantsyura

ukraine@dudmc.com
Spectra Great Britain

Mr Paul Miller

uk@dudmc.com
Turisport Ltd Uruguay

Mary Boñe

saspo@dudmc.com
Select Sites Group Bermuda

Starla Williams

bermuda@dudmc.com
Agentours Arizona - Phoenix & Scottdale

Ms Sabine von Henning - Director of Sales & Marketing

arizona@dudmc.com
Charlotte Arrangement Carolinas

Clarke Allen

carolinasc@dudmc.com
Incentive Travel & Meetings Carolinas

Andjela Kessler

carolinas@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Chicago

Greg Anderson

chicago@dudmc.com
Convention Designs colorado

Jeanna Finch

colorado@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Florida

Mr Greg Anderson

florida@dudmc.com
Agentours Hawaii

Ms Sabine von Henning - Director of Sales & Marketing

Hawaii@dudmc.com
Passport New Mexico New Mexico

Arlene M Schifferi

newmexico@dudmc.com
Albrecht Events Philadelphia

Jennifer McConnelli

philadelphia@dudmc.com
Destination St. Louis St. Louis

Julie Greenspoon-Kelly

stlouis@dudmc.com
MAC Meetings St. Louis

Jennifer Knapp

stlouism@dudmc.com
Destination San Antonio San Antonio

Bill Howell

sanantonio@dudmc.com
Destination Nashville Tennessee

Rhonda Marko

tennessee@dudmc.com
Incentive Travel & Meetings Tennessee

Andjela Kessler

tennessee@dudmc.com
Key Events & Helen Moscovitz Group Tennessee

Helen Moskovitz

tennesseeh@dudmc.com
Ultimate Ventures Texas, Dallas, Fort Worth , San Antonio

Laurie Sprouse

texas@dudmc.com
Accent on Arrangements New Orleans

Diane Lyons

neworleans@dudmc.com
Condor Verde Venezula

Doris Dornheim

saspo@dudmc.com
Tour East Vietnam

Ms Ngo My Hang

vietnam@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Washington

Greg Anderson

washington@dudmc.com
Whilst dU list these DMCs, dU does not endorse or represent their services. For represented DMCs click here