CompanyCountryContactsEmail
Exo Events Singapore singapore@dudmc.com
Expresso Veiga Angola

Jose Veiga

angola@dudmc.com
OM Destination Management Cyprus

Mr Stavros Kleovoulou

cyprus@dudmc.com
Glamour DMC Jamaica

Ms Myrtle Dwyer - Director of Sales & Marketing

jamaica@dudmc.com
DT Croatia DMC Albania

Ms Lediona Bejte

albania@dudmc.com
Finland Finland

Ken Nyström - Managing Director

finland@dudmc.com
Staycentive - UK United Kingdom

Bill Processor - Director

uk@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Antigua Antigua

Nicole Moody

antigua@dudmc.com
Tamna Events Bahrain

Gesche Willersi

bahrain@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Barbados Barbados

Nicole Moody

barbados@dudmc.com
AIM Group International Belgium

Mr Dries Jacobus - Owner

belgium@dudmc.com
Exo Events Cambodia cambodia@dudmc.com
Destination Management Chile Chile

Claudio Nast

saspo@dudmc.com
Wild China China/ Beijing

Mr Tony Zhao - Managing Director / Ms Rosie Yu-Vice - Managing Director

china@dudmc.com
Vitramar Columbia

Elsa de Barerra

saspo@dudmc.com
Premio DMC Costa Rica

Erika Kristaly - Marketing Manager

costarica@dudmc.com
MICE Cuba cuba@dudmc.com
Business Serenity Curacao

Juliette Buddingh

curacao@dudmc.com
Emeco Egypt

Mr Karim Habashi - Vice President

Mr Marcelle Nashed - Project Manager

egypt@dudmc.com
Emeco Egypt egypt@dudmc.com
Con-ex Estonia

Janis Vilcins

estonia@dudmc.com
Arinex Fiji

Rebecca Quilty - Senior Operations Manager - Incentives & Special Events

fiji@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Grenada Grenada

Nicole Moody

grenada@dudmc.com
Dutch Matters Holland holland@dudmc.com
Exo Events Indonesia

Ms Dewa Udaya

indonesia@dudmc.com
Exo Events Japan

Deacon Ripley

japan@dudmc.com
Exo Events Laos

Ngo My Han

laos@dudmc.com
Con-ex Latvia

Janis Vilcins

latvia@dudmc.com
Con-ex Lithuania

Janis Vilcins

lithuania@dudmc.com
Exo Events Malaysia

Pink Yong

malaysia@dudmc.com
Mauritours Mauritius

Stephane Leal

mauritius@dudmc.com
Connect DMC Mexico

Mrs Verena Knopp - Director

mexico@dudmc.com
Exo Events Myanmar

Ngo My Han

myanmar@dudmc.com
Nicaragua saspo@dudmc.com
The Mice Guru Norway

Mr Harald Riisnæs - Director

norway@dudmc.com
Ecocircuitos Panama

Ninoska Fong

saspo@dudmc.com
Coltur Peru Peru

Enrique Velasco

saspo@dudmc.com
JTB Europe Philippines philippines@dudmc.com
Travel Services Inc Puerto Rico

Joanne Ferguson-Twiste

puertorico@dudmc.com
Gulf Circle DMC Ras Al Khaimah
JTB Europe Korea

Ms Grace Chun

korea@dudmc.com
AIM Group International Slovakia

Sonia Lounova - Senior Project Manager
Lenka Voborska - Senior Project Manager

slovakia@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - St. Kitts St. Kitts & Nevis

Nicole Moody

stkitts@dudmc.com
Premier Destination Services St Thomas

Thomas W. Hoffman

stthomas@dudmc.com
First United Sweden

Mr Flemming A. Madsen - Managing Director

sweden@dudmc.com
Tahiti Nui Travel Tahiti

Isabelle Gouaillei

tahiti@dudmc.com
Exo Events Thailand thailand@dudmc.com
Turkey - Minoras DMC Turkey

Ms Itir Sinem Aykut - Vice President

turkey@dudmc.com
NILA Destinations Turk and Caicos

Lynne Watts

turkscaicos@dudmc.com
Turisport Ltd Uruguay

Mary Boñe

saspo@dudmc.com
Select Sites Group Bermuda

Starla Williams

bermuda@dudmc.com
Convention Designs colorado

Jeanna Finch

colorado@dudmc.com
Albrecht Events Philadelphia

Jennifer McConnelli

philadelphia@dudmc.com
Destination St. Louis St. Louis

Julie Greenspoon-Kelly

stlouis@dudmc.com
MAC Meetings St. Louis

Jennifer Knapp

stlouis@dudmc.com
Ultimate Ventures Texas, Dallas, Fort Worth , San Antonio

Laurie Sprouse

texas@dudmc.com
Accent on Arrangements New Orleans

Diane Lyons

neworleans@dudmc.com
Condor Verde Venezula

Doris Dornheim

saspo@dudmc.com
Exo Events Vietnam

Ms Ngo My Hang

vietnam@dudmc.com
Whilst dU list these DMCs, dU does not endorse or represent their services. For represented DMCs click here