CompanyCountryContactsEmail
Expresso Veiga Angola

Jose Veiga

angola@dudmc.com
OM Destination Management Cyprus

Mr Stavros Kleovoulou

cyprus@dudmc.com
Glamour DMC Jamaica

Ms Myrtle Dwyer - Director of Sales & Marketing

jamaica@dudmc.com
DT Croatia Albania

Ms Lediona Bejte

albania@dudmc.com
Finland Finland

Ken Nyström - Managing Director

finland@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Antigua Antigua

Nicole Moody

antigua@dudmc.com
Passion for Events Argentina

Ms Araceli Di Meglio - Managing Director

argentina@dudmc.com
Tamna Events Bahrain

Gesche Willersi

bahrain@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Barbados Barbados

Nicole Moody

barbados@dudmc.com
Elcotour Brazil

Mr Rolf Dux - Managing Director / Ms Luana Dux - Manager - Incentives Department

brazil@dudmc.com
Tour East Cambodia

Ngo My Han

cambodia@dudmc.com
Destination Management Chile Chile

Claudio Nast

saspo@dudmc.com
Vitramar Columbia

Elsa de Barerra

saspo@dudmc.com
Premio DMC Costa Rica

Erika Kristaly - Marketing Manager

costarica@dudmc.com
Destination Cuba cuba@dudmc.com
Business Serenity Curacao

Juliette Buddingh

curacao@dudmc.com
Emeco Egypt

Mr Karim Habashi - Vice President

Mr Marcelle Nashed - Project Manager

egypt@dudmc.com
Con-ex Estonia

Janis Vilcins

estonia@dudmc.com
Arinex Fiji

Ms Tania Rauhihi - Manager, Incentives & Special Events

fiji@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - Grenada Grenada

Nicole Moody

grenada@dudmc.com
ITBholland

Mr Daan van de Kamp - Sales Manager Ms Fleur Nieuwland - van 't Hooft - Manager Group Department

holland@dudmc.com
Cox & Kings Ltd India

Mrs Sarah Lakshman - Head of Sales - UK & Ireland

india@dudmc.com
Tour East Indonesia

Ms Dewa Udaya

indonesia@dudmc.com
JTB Europe Japan

Deacon Ripley

japan@dudmc.com
Con-ex Latvia

Janis Vilcins

latvia@dudmc.com
Con-ex Lithuania

Janis Vilcins

lithuania@dudmc.com
Tour East Malaysia

Pink Yong

malaysia@dudmc.com
Tour East Singapore Singapore singapore@dudmc.com
Mauritours Mauritius

Stephane Leal

mauritius@dudmc.com
Connect DMC Mexico

Mrs Verena Knopp - Director

mexico@dudmc.com
Ecocircuitos Panama

Ninoska Fong

saspo@dudmc.com
Coltur Peru Peru

Enrique Velasco

saspo@dudmc.com
Travel Services Inc Puerto Rico

Joanne Ferguson-Twiste

puertorico@dudmc.com
Tour East Korea

Ms Grace Chun

korea@dudmc.com
AIM Group International Slovakia

Sonia Lounova - Senior Project Manager
Lenka Voborska - Senior Project Manager

slovakia@dudmc.com
DT Slovenia Slovenia

Ms Taja Macek -Managing Partner

slovenia@dudmc.com
Grosvenor Incentives South Africa

Mr Peter-John Mitrovich - CEO

sa@dudmc.com
St. James Travel & Tours - St. Kitts St. Kitts & Nevis

Nicole Moody

stkitts@dudmc.com
Premier Destination Services St Thomas

Thomas W. Hoffman

stthomas@dudmc.com
First United Sweden

Ms Pauline Risbecker Kim - CEO

sweden@dudmc.com
Ovation Switzerland

Mr Renato Grieco - Regional Director of Sales / Mr Rutger Hoorn - Sales Director Switzerland

switzerland@dudmc.com
Tahiti Nui Travel Tahiti

Isabelle Gouaillei

tahiti@dudmc.com
Tour East Thailand thailand@dudmc.com
Turkey - Aykut DMC Turkey

Ms Itir Sinem Aykut - Vice President / Mr Ahmet Isik Aykut - Chairman

turkey@dudmc.com
NILA Destinations Turk and Caicos

Lynne Watts

turkscaicos@dudmc.com
EC Travel Great Britain

Ms Esme Cook 

uk@dudmc.com
Turisport Ltd Uruguay

Mary Boñe

saspo@dudmc.com
Select Sites Group Bermuda

Starla Williams

bermuda@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Chicago

Greg Anderson

chicago@dudmc.com
Convention Designs colorado

Jeanna Finch

colorado@dudmc.com
Albrecht Events Philadelphia

Jennifer McConnelli

philadelphia@dudmc.com
Destination St. Louis St. Louis

Julie Greenspoon-Kelly

stlouis@dudmc.com
MAC Meetings St. Louis

Jennifer Knapp

stlouis@dudmc.com
Ultimate Ventures Texas, Dallas, Fort Worth , San Antonio

Laurie Sprouse

texas@dudmc.com
Accent on Arrangements New Orleans

Diane Lyons

neworleans@dudmc.com
Condor Verde Venezula

Doris Dornheim

saspo@dudmc.com
Tour East Vietnam

Ms Ngo My Hang

vietnam@dudmc.com
GET Destinations Washington

Greg Anderson

washington@dudmc.com
Whilst dU list these DMCs, dU does not endorse or represent their services. For represented DMCs click here